Skip to content
February 8, 2010 / Arthy303

Hello World!

So what is the purpose of this blog anyway ? Well, I’m going to use this blog as a development blog for my game projects. However, I might post articles on C++, DirectX or other articles regarding programming or game development aspects.

I am by no means an expert in DirectX programming but I am fluent in C/C++ and in C#. I am fascinated by the game industry (I would love to work as a professional game developer) and I have a passion for programming games. I am still learning, gathering insight into the great, vast field of game development (one can never learn enough, right ?) and I tend to make little notes of new things I learn. Maybe these little notes will serve as tips for other people who are just starting out with game programming.

That being said, I’m always looking for people with the same interests, I’m always eager to collaborate in any way I can on projects. So I will be more than willing to participate in any learning experience that a game project provides.

For any ideas or suggestions you can leave comments or you can e-mail me at wait4.asecond@gmail.com. OK, I think this is all for now. Welcome to my blog and enjoy your stay here!

Leave a Reply

